Meetings – August 2018

Date Time Meeting
Sat 04 August 6:00 PM Library
Tues 07 August  6:00 PM Entertainment
Wed 08 August  6:00 PM Entertainment
Sat 11 August  6:00 PM Purchase
Thur 16 August 6:00 PM Games
Fri 17 August  6:00 PM House
Mon 20 August 6:00 PM Sailing
Thu 19 August  6:00 PM MC Membership
Tue 21 August  6:00 PM Sailing
Thur 23 August 4:30pm

5:00pm

PF & Grievance

Personnel

Fri 24 August 6:00pm Works
Sat 25 August  4:30 PM Legal
Sat 25 August  6:00 PM IT
Mon 27 August  6:00 PM Finance
Wed 29 August  6:00 PM MC Business

Meetings – July 2018

Date Time Meeting
Fri 6 July 6:00 PM Library
Mon 09 July  6:00 PM Entertainment
Thu 12 July  6:00 PM Purchase
Mon 16 July  6:00 PM MC Membership
Tue 17 July  6:00 PM House
Wed 18 July 6:00 PM Sailing
Thu 19 July  6:00 PM Works
Fri 20 July  6:00 PM Games
Sat 21 July 4:30pm

5:00pm

PF & Grievance

Personnel

Thu 26 July 4:30pm Legal
Thu 26 July  6:00 PM IT
Fri 27 July  6:00 PM Finance
Sat 28 July  6:00 PM MC Business